WWDC WHAT?… Behold the Bruce Lee Doll Developer Conference!

This is just a short post thanking the readers of Thunk Different. Also Apple, for putting on WWDC and getting people even more excited about Apple, but there is more to life than that no?

So this post is also a homage to another type of fan, the Bruce Lee fan.

“Fan” being short for fanatic.

 

Behold, The Bruce Lee Doll Developer Conference. (blddc) & fans.

 

 


 















 









 













 




























(Photo Images copyright © 2006 http://www.Jacksonting.com)

 

8 Responses to WWDC WHAT?… Behold the Bruce Lee Doll Developer Conference!

  1. Jet li says:

    OMG mi idol, how much better this coverage is than most of the WWDC coverage that I saw everywhere!

  2. Dear Sirs,
    the site is great.Have question about thr tracksuit in the showroom -is this duplicate available?
    please message to jkdworkshop@yahoo.de
    thanks.
    best regards,
    Hardcore JKD Germany Branch

  3. Eric Virbalis says:

    Dear Action Figure Gods,
    I stumbled across your page while looking for images of the great Bruce Lee. I felt compelled to express to you that these are the most amazing action figures that I have ever seen!
    Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I would love to learn more about them!

  4. Ah yes…

    While everyone was excited about the WWDC which produced lackluster results, I was looking into the true zen of all things that reaches beyond products, companies, and the word of jobs. behold, the Bruce Lee Developer Conference!

    I’ll try to post something this week, i just got back from vacation and need to rest my bones, viva le bruce.

  5. Sergio says:

    Are these available for ordering? did I miss the link? Please direct me where I can find these and purchase one or two or three…Very nice work.

  6. Louie Cruz says:

    Dear Sirs,

    I am a Bruce Lee fanatic and I would love to recieve information on collecting these dolls can you please send me information on how much cost and how to obtain them you would be doing me a great justice for my previous dolls were stolen and your dolls are much much better quality. You can reach me at louiecruz1964@gmail.com

    Massive appreiciation for your craft

    Louie Cruz

  7. Angel Ramirez Jr. says:

    Wow, Wow, Wow!!! What can I say that everyone else has not said already. Thank you all responsible for making these truly authentic Bruce Lee dolls possible. I’ve never seen any collectible dolls of Bruce come even this close to his resemblance. I’ve tried so very hard to make sure that anything having to do with the Master Bruce Lee be as authentic as can be… but I must say it has been an incredible task for me till now. So PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE someone get back to me with some information on how I can purchase a few if not all of these iconic Bruce Lee dolls. Thanks a million guys!!! God bless.

    A true fan since forever,

    Angel Ramirez Jr.

  8. This blog was… how ddo you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which
    helped me. Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

