it’s a snow day!


UP NORTH– It’s so chilly right now, it’s time to go home! It’s a snow day… tick tock, tick tock, when is one o’clock? yeah!

2 Responses to it’s a snow day!

  1. Turbo the Sibe says:

    I saw your comments on the CNN dog blog story. I am very concerned about the economy. I am running for President and I discussed my economic stimulus plan just this week!

  2. "2.0 Weblogs" says:

    Oh yes! As a polar bear I would probably have to ask my mom about this, but maybe one of the other bears knows more, I’m going swimming soon!

Leave a Reply

