1,000,000 & Counting…

Thanks for visiting, but this blog closed after I hit 1,000,000 visitors.

Hi all,

iKnow that I said my last post would be 3 years to the day that I started this thing AND that I said I’d be creating another blog (which I have) BUT I wanted to take the time to salute WordPress for the platform & Apple for the products, and you the readers that over the years made this blog a success. I still receive 100-200 hits a day thanks to SEO, but in it’s “hay day” this blog brought in bit more than that. I was up to 100,000 a month at my peak and that was without twitter & facebook. How the times have changed. Thanks again, for reading and continue to stay tuned to what I am up to on both Twitter and the general interwebz. Cheers to 1,000,000 and counting…

1000000

Love,

Ryan

Leave a Reply

